A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
Wednesday 26th July - Around Carnarvon WA 26.07.2017
Tuesday 25th July - North West Cape to Carnarvon 25.07.2017
Monday 24th July - Exploring North West Cape 25.07.2017
Sunday 23rd July - Point Samson to Exmouth and N W Cape. 25.07.2017
Saturday 22nd July - Broome to Point Samson. 22.07.2017
Friday 21st July 22.07.2017
Thursday 20th July - Being tourists in Broome 20.07.2017
Wednesday 19th July - Around Broome 19.07.2017
Tuesday 18th July - Derby to Broome 19.07.2017
Monday 17th July - A rest day in Derby WA 17.07.2017
Sunday 16th July - Fitzroy Crossing to Derby WA. 16.07.2017
Saturday 15th July - Kununurra to Fitzroy Crossing. 15.07.2017
Friday 14th July - cruising Lake Argyle. 15.07.2017
Thursday 13th July - A day in Kununurra 15.07.2017
Wednesday 12th July - Kununurra & Wyndham area. 14.07.2017
Tuesday 11th July - Katherine to Kununurra 14.07.2017
Monday 10th July -Around Katherine 10.07.2017
Sunday 9th July - Daly River to Katherine 10.07.2017
Saturday 8th July - Daly River. 09.07.2017
Friday 7th July - Litchfield to Daly River 07.07.2017
Thursday 6th July - Exploring Litchfield National Park. 07.07.2017
Wednesday 5th July - Kakadu to Litchfield 07.07.2017
Tuesday 4th July - Exploring Kakadu 07.07.2017
Monday 3rd July - Dundee Beach to Kakadu (Yellow Water) 07.07.2017
Sunday 2nd July - Dundee Beach (the day after) 02.07.2017
Saturday 1st July - Darwin to Dundee Beach NT 01.07.2017
Friday 30th June - Tourists in Darwin NT 30.06.2017
Thursday 29th June - Darwin Area 30.06.2017
Wednesday 28th June - Mataranka to Darwin NT 30.06.2017
Tuesday 27th June - Cape Crawford to Mataranka NT 30.06.2017
Monday 26th June - Cape Crawford and Borroloola area. 27.06.2017
Sunday 25th June - Brunette Downs to Cape Crawford NT 27.06.2017
Saturday 24th June - A day at the races 27.06.2017
Friday 23rd June - Mt Isa to Brunette Downs NT. 27.06.2017
Thursday 22nd June - A Day in The Isa. 22.06.2017
Wednesday 21st June - Julia Vreek to Mt Isa. 22.06.2017
Tuesday 20th June - Cumberland Chiminey to Julia Creek 20.06.2017
Monday 19th June - Ravenshoe to Cumberland Chiminey 20.06.2017
Sunday 18th June - Cooktown to Ravenshoe 18.06.2017
Saturday 17th June 18.06.2017
Friday 16th June - A day in Cairns. 18.06.2017
Thursday 15th June - Townsville to Cairns 18.06.2017
Wednesday 14th June - A day off in Townsville 14.06.2017
Tuesday 13 June - Coming Home 13.06.2017
Mon 12 June - Marlborough to Bowen 12.06.2017
Sun 11 June - Toowoomba to Marlborough QLD 12.06.2017
Day 4 - Murrurundi to Toowoomba QLD. 12.06.2017
Day 3 - Crookwell to Murrurundi NSW 12.06.2017
Arriving in Melbourne 08.06.2017
Day 2 - Bairnsdale to Crookwell 08.06.2017
Departure Day 06.06.2017
Tomorrow - Departure Day. 06/06/2017 05.06.2017
Prologue 27.02.2017